Boissevain

Box 776

NW 13-3-20

Boissevain, MB   R0K 0E0

204-534-2427

Lance Austin

MANAGER

lance@doublediamond.mb.ca

Office: 204-534-2073

Cell: 204-305-0968

 

Kent McKay

AGRONOMY LEAD

kent@doublediamond.mb.ca

Office: 204-534-2075

Cell: 204-534-7919

Jagger Thomas

BUSINESS AGRONOMIST

jagger@doublediamond.mb.ca

Cell: 204-871-4436

Razor Unrau

OPERATIONS LEAD

razor@doublediamond.mb.ca

Carson McCallum

OPERATIONS

Mary Arde

OFFICE MANAGER

mary@doublediamond.mb.ca

Jocelyn Campbell

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

jocelyn@doublediamond.mb.ca

Bob Darling

OPERATIONS

Please reload

© 2017 by DOUBLE DIAMOND FARM SUPPLY